There are three great reasons to work with our team at Delta Pest Control Inc!

  1. We have the most highly-trained certified technicians in the industry.
  2. We promise to deliver reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. We offer friendly services conducted at your convenience.

We work hard to ensure that all of our clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave us a review below to tell us if we exceeded your expectations!

Shirley Claypool
2/13/2024
Kenny Morrison came the same day and took care of my mouse situation in the most professional way. Friendly and thorough and eased my mind! 5 stars! Thank you Kenny and Delta !
read more
Crystal Downes
1/10/2024
I had someone come out to give me a quote on bed bugs. The salesman was very professional and knew his craft. The technician was very helpful. I believe their names were Matthew and Matt. Thank yall so much for your help.
read more
George P. Avatar
George P.
5 star rating
10/20/2023
Delta Pest Control has been working on problems with multiple units at Whispering Pines Condominiums in Hot Springs AR. Kenny Morrison is the Pest Control Specialist. In addition to working to mitigate the problems my units are experiencing, he walked around the property with me and showed me where some of the rat burrows are and the signs, I should look for to find them. Kenny is very professional and knowledgeable. It may my pleasure to learn from him.
read more
Mel F. Avatar
Mel F.
8/14/2023
read more
Kevin Y. Avatar
Kevin Y.
6/21/2023
read more
Georgia R. Avatar
Georgia R.
4/11/2023
Great Company!
read more
David H. Avatar
David H.
4/05/2023
Ryan was great. He was very thorough and explained everything he was doing inside and outside. He is definitely an asset to your company!!
read more
henry b. Avatar
henry b.
3/26/2023
Tammy is really personable and helpful.
read more
William S. Avatar
William S.
3/25/2023
read more
Vance M. Avatar
Vance M.
3/25/2023
Excellent
read more
Ellen E. Avatar
Ellen E.
3/25/2023
I have had a contract with Delta Pest Control since purchasing my house in 2007. They have always been friendly and timely with the annual home inspection.
read more
Elizabeth C. Avatar
Elizabeth C.
3/25/2023
read more
Georgia R. Avatar
Georgia R.
3/13/2023
read more
Brett B. Avatar
Brett B.
3/09/2023
read more
James E. Avatar
James E.
3/09/2023
Great service, very professional technicians
read more
Lindsey W. Avatar
Lindsey W.
3/09/2023
read more
Virginia Y. Avatar
Virginia Y.
3/09/2023
Paul Newport is a rockstar got a good personality and just an awesome person!!
read more
Robert B. Avatar
Robert B.
3/09/2023
read more
Marilyn M. Avatar
Marilyn M.
3/09/2023
Scott Starr is my technician and he does an amazing job
read more
Boots D. Avatar
Boots D.
10/18/2022
read more
Haley Hatch
10/07/2022
Kenny is my hero! After my son brought home bedbugs from a hotel, Kenny saved the day. He was personable, kind, and thorough and did a great job explaining the situation. He responded quickly and helped me know what to do to prevent getting them again. I hope I never need him to come back but if I do, I know exactly who to call!
read more
Paula Keeling with Chateau Apartments
10/07/2022
I had to find a place to leave some awesome feedback!! We have been thru 3 pest control services that just didn’t do what needed to be done!!! Kenny Morrison of Delta is the absolute best!!! He went above and beyond on his job and was not afraid to do what needed to be done to ensure we stay pest free!!! Thank you Kenny!! Y’all are the real heroes!!!
read more
Frank Santoro
10/07/2022
Kenny Morrison came out and talked with us regarding a regular contract for pest control.
We were looking at 2 other companies and had appointments scheduled.
After meeting with Kenny, we decided there and then to work with him.
Kenny took lots of time explaining what he was doing, looking for and how he could best help us prevent any infestation.
He was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable.
We appreciate people who keep their appointments and being on time and not acting like they’re the only business out there.
read more
K T. Avatar
K T.
9/17/2022
Cassidy- the receptionist is such a joy to talk to when scheduling your termite inspection or to just pay your bill! The technician that takes care of our property does a thorough job!
read more
Slurp D. Avatar
Slurp D.
6/20/2022
I never got his name, but he was a swell guy. Was doing pest control at our apartment complex.Will call him next time I need the service.Truck #27
read more
Allexa Champ Avatar
Allexa Champ
5/06/2022
read more
B.J. Knowles Avatar
B.J. Knowles
1/29/2022
read more
Rox G. Avatar
Rox G.
10/22/2021
read more
Steven D. Avatar
Steven D.
9/22/2021
read more
Luis F. Avatar
Luis F.
9/09/2021
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Pest Control Reviews Serving Arkansas

Russellville | McGehee | Little Rock | Fayetteville | Fort Smith | Springdale | Rogers | Conway | Bentonville | North Little Rock | Hot Springs